Search

Tel:18028173863

Guangdong Guangda Electric Co. Ltd.    POWERED BY:300.CN       粤ICP备14095149号

Add:No. 6, Cangsha West Road, Residents Committee, Junan Community, Junan Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province

Tel:18028173863     Fax:0757-22227748    E-mail:gdgddq@126.com 

 

Filter compensation module series: intelligent filter compensation module | reactive power compensation module | welding machine specia l

filter compensation module | ceramic industry special compensation module |

Compensation component series: Thyristor power module | Reactor | Capacitor | Compensation controller | Capacitor component |

Compensation cabinet series: low-voltage automatic reactive power compensation and harmonic elimination device | welding machine-specific compensation device | high-voltage compensation and harmonic elimination device

Filter Cabinet Series: Neutral Current Absorber | Equipment Grade Filter | Low Voltage Automatic Reactive Compensation and Filtering Device | Dynamic Filter Compensation

Device | Welding Machine Special Filtering Device | Active Filter | High Voltage Compensation and Filtering Device

 

 

 

Links

Guangda Huicong Store     Guangda Alibabawangpu     Guangda Electric Technology     Polaris Power Network     China Southern Power Grid     Chinese suppliers     Marco Polo   

Qin Jiayuan     Civil engineering online     Billion business network     China Chemical Equipment Network     Tudou     Sina     Sohu blog

Profile

Page view:
Guangdong Guangda Electric Co., Ltd. was established in August 2007 and now covers an area of ​​8000m2. It is a professional organization that integrates production and R&D and is committed to solving the problem of power quality of users. The main products include intelligent filter compensation module, high and low voltage filter compensation device, active filter device, equipment level filter (patent), neutral current absorber (patent), etc.; also provide reactive power compensation, harmonic control, frequency conversion energy saving related Project design, product production and OEM services.
 
The company's products are widely used in smelting, automotive, steel rolling, chemical, plastics, new energy, paper, airport, dock, oil and other large industrial areas, and welding machine groups and other industrial applications with extremely fast load changes, product stability, energy saving effect The running performance has been unanimously affirmed by customers. Major customers include: Sany Heavy Industry, Matsushita Group, Jane Ceramics, Liansu Group, Hangfa Group, Asia Aluminum, Europe Group, Rifeng Enterprise, Liuzhou Wuling, Central South University, Nengjian Group, Boyun Group, Wuhan Steel, Mitsubishi Electric, Wanda Plaza, China Telecom, Wattmar Battery, etc.
 
The company's main technical personnel have participated in the research and development of national key science and technology projects, and have many years of engineering experience in reactive power compensation, harmonic control and power conservation projects. The company currently has more than 30 national patent technologies, product 3C quality certification, ISO9001 certification. In recent years, it has established in-depth cooperation with large enterprises and institutions such as ABB, Central South University, China Telecom, General Electric, and State Grid to further enhance the company's product R&D and innovation capabilities.
 
光达电气
 
>
Profile

搜索
在线客服
客服热线
18028173863
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

公司简介

浏览量:
广东光达电气股份有限公司成立于2007年8月,现占地面积8000㎡,是一家集生产、研发于一体,致力于解决用户电能质量问题的专业机构。主要产品包括智能滤波补偿模块、高低压滤波补偿装置、有源滤波装置、设备级滤波器(专利)、零线电流吸收器(专利) 等;同时提供无功补偿、谐波治理、变频节能相关项目的方案设计、产品生产及OEM服务。
 
公司产品广泛应用于冶炼、汽车、轧钢、化工、塑料、新能源、造纸、机场、码头、油田等大型工业领域、及焊机群等负荷变化极快的工业场合,产品的稳定性、节能效果、运行性能均得到客户的一致肯定。主要客户包括:三一重工、松下集团、简一陶瓷、联塑集团、航发集团、亚洲铝业、欧派集团、日丰企业、柳州五菱、中南大学、能建集团、博云集团、武汉钢铁、三菱电机、万达广场、中国电信、沃特玛电池等。
 
公司主要技术人员曾参与国家重点科技项目的研发工作,拥有无功补偿、谐波治理及电力节能等项目的多年工程经验。公司目前拥有30余项国家专利技术,产品3C质量认证、ISO9001认证。近年来与ABB、中南大学、中国电信、通用电气、国家电网等大型企事业单位建立深度合作关系,进一步提升公司产品研发创新能力。
 
光达电气
 
>
公司简介